Mod Update for AMS2 V1.5.6.1

Publié le 31 Mars 2024

Ok guys the update of my mods for version 1.5.6.1 of AMS2 is online it fixes the "pit controller bug"

Enjoy

Rédigé par Thunderflash

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
X
Merci beaucoup pour votre travail
Répondre
G
Hello,<br /> I updated the GT3 mod to 2.611. In Reiza GT3Gen1 I have six cars instead of five, BMW M6 GT3 is twice.<br /> After downgrading to 2.59, everything is OK.<br /> Thanks a lot for your work.<br /> Martin
Répondre
D
Merci pour cet excellent travail !!
Répondre
M
Un grand merci pour la mise à jour!!
Répondre
R
Merci beaucoup !! Fantastique !!
Répondre
G
Thanks!!! Sorry dudes, it's just me or I we a problem with the night lights again?
Répondre
G
Obrigado Fred!
Répondre
R
Merci Fred.
Répondre
E
Super,<br /> <br /> En tout cas, bonne chance pour la 1.6. Le taff que tu auras si tu l'accepteras :/
Répondre
M
Hey,<br /> I updated the game and saw the pitcrew red Ts :-)<br /> Thanks for your update, mate, really fast fix!<br /> Greetings from eastbelgium,<br /> Michael<br /> (Tron1967)
Répondre